Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Got the best deal here
Mar 31 2019
Reviewed by Ahmed Ali

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We recently purchased our 2019 CR-V from Honda of Freehold. Our sales consultant, Anthony Mayfield, was very knowledgeable and professional. He made us comfortable and treated us like a family! It was a pleasant car buying experience ever working with Anthony! If you are in the market for Honda, we would highly recommend Anthony Mayfield at Honda of Freehold! Anthony is the BEST!! Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and they provide exceptional customer service!!
Mar 31 2019
Reviewed by Pallavi Thakker

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
A big thank you to Anthony and Veto for taking care of our family last night!! You guys stayed professional no matter how tough the negotiations got. Thank you for hanging in there.
Feb 21 2019
Reviewed by Craig Villa

review starreview starreview starreview star
I bought Honda car recently from Honda of Freehold . our salesman Damian was wonderful. He understood our needs and able to provide a good deal on the Accord touring . Thanks Sharaf
Feb 21 2019
Reviewed by Sharafuddin Raheem

review starreview starreview starreview star
Went to Honda of Freehold looking for a CRV and was directed to a salesperson who was genuine and knowledgeable/ his name is Raj Kang. Had such a wonderful experience, we wound up buying the car of our dreams. Raj took his time to explain all the technology associated with this car and advised that if we ever had a problem we could come back to see him anytime. I have heard such horror stories at car dealerships and the pressure of salespeople. I can honestly say, we enjoyed our experience with Raj and all the other people involved with the selling of the car and would advise anyone purchasing a Honda to see Raj. We live our new car! Thank you
Feb 21 2019
Reviewed by Cheryl Resola

review starreview starreview starreview star
They were very nice and spent lots of time with us
Feb 21 2019
Reviewed by Albert Endler

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our sales rep, Steve gallow is a great help picking a car and very nice! Would highly recommend going there to buy a car!!
Feb 21 2019
Reviewed by Keith Benas

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Returned to Honda of Freehold as a repeat buyer and again was very satisfied. Freddie, the salesperson was great- no pressure, knowledgeable and helped get me in and out. Eli, the General Manager and Mike in Finance were also great to deal with. Made the whole experience as easy as buying a car could be.
Feb 21 2019
Reviewed by Frank Caracciolo

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had an amazing experience with my salesman Damian and Mike, the finance manager. They worked with me on the exact vehicle that i wanted and took time personalize my payments. My advice is to be patient and let them do what they do best. They are truly amazing and i will definitely be back for my next car!
Feb 21 2019
Reviewed by Meghan DiFrancesco