Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Wonderful
review starreview starreview starreview star
Mallori in sales is wonderful
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by Kathlyn Edwards
Professional
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went to Honda of Freehold to shop for a new car and trade in my Hyundai Sonata. Anthony Mayfield helped me out with the sale, he was professional, courteous but more importantly, he was down to earth and forthcoming with the process. It's refreshing to interact with professionals like him with the oftentimes stressful and tense process of buying a new car. The finance manager Mike Simpson was also very professional as well. If you're going go to this dealership to buy a car or browse, ask for Anthony.
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by Sandy F
Most Down to Earth
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I worked with one of the most down to earth saleswoman I have ever came across. She didn't resort to the typical sales tactic like all car salesperson. Kim Beattie made the focus on conversations about dog ownership, family life, and kids while we were handling the negotiations. These types of small talks are more relaxing than the usual cut throat bargaining in typical car purchasing experiences. Also negotiations completed to our satisfaction in one attempt, no BS'ing. Thank you Kim!
Jun 18 2019
Reviewed by Mr Sui Yip
Awesome Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just wanted you to know that I had an awesome experience on Saturday with Mr Simonelli. He was very professional and explained everything very thoroughly. When I leased my car in 2016 the salesman did not explain anything about the cars function. Mr Simonelli is a great asset to Honda.
Jun 10 2019
Reviewed by  Kathy Berryman
Very Good Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I had a very good experience buying our new Honda CRV with Anwar Guirgus. He was very knowledgeable about all the features and we would recommend him highly.
Jun 10 2019
Reviewed by Heinz Cherny
Very Good Deal
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I got very good deal on Honda Accord Sport First day of hunting car in first dealer ship with first sales person 😊 Thanks Rajinder Kang for your efforts Great customer Relation experience with Miriam Roman and Jimmy I recommend this dealership to all my friends
Jun 10 2019
Reviewed by Faheem Arshad
Fair Deal
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I got a fair deal on clean car!
Jun 10 2019
Reviewed by Gregory Branch
Freehold is great!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Andre at Honda of Freehold is great! I got a great deal and great service. 5/5 experience
Jun 10 2019
Reviewed by George Fossetta
Excellent Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
i had an excellent experience with Andre Vickers and Honda of Freehold. All my concerns were addressed promptly and sales team was very motivated and interested in my business.
May 30 2019
Reviewed by Sam Broydo
Our second CR-V
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On Saturday, I visited your showroom and purchased another Honda CR-V for our family. The first was on Presidents Day. We were lucky to get to know Anwar Guirguis, on our first visit, and we made sure we met with him for the second car. Anwar is a consummate professional salesman. I have already recommended him to my neighbor. I hope you take the appropriate steps to assure Anwar is well taken care of. If Honda has a "President's Club" please make sure he gets the honor.
May 27 2019
Reviewed by Frank Huza