Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We have been leasing Honda's from Honda of Freehold for the past 9 years, always with Ron Teplitzky as your sales representative. Ron is the best. He is efficient, knowledgeable about each Honda model, and has a good sense of humor and is patient even when the customer changes mind about which model to lease. In short, Ron is a great asset to Honda of Freehold.
Apr 26 2019
Reviewed by Joel and Violeta Frank
Amazing Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Luis Hernandez was such an amazing help yesterday. He was honest, friendly and patient throughout our time at Freehold a Honda. It was a pleasure working with him and we will definitely return as his customer again!
Apr 26 2019
Reviewed by Cristina and Adam Keresztes
Helpful Staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience at Honda freehold, got the car I wanted at a fair price. The process was great, Honda staff was helpful, Damien did an awesome job helping me find the car I wanted and got me through the process with ease.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by mike
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I got my car last week, great experience, our sales representative Peter Kamel was very helpful and professional. Thank you.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Gregory Rybakov
Exceptional customer service!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We recently purchased our 2019 CR-V from Honda of Freehold. Our sales consultant, Anthony Mayfield, was very knowledgeable and professional. He made us comfortable and treated us like a family! It was a pleasant car buying experience ever working with Anthony! If you are in the market for Honda, we would highly recommend Anthony Mayfield at Honda of Freehold! Anthony is the BEST!! Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and they provide exceptional customer service!!
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Pallavi Thakker
Pleased!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Steve Gallo of Honda of Freehold is an excellent Sales Consultant. He was not a pushy sales person, pressuring us to buy something we did want or need. The whole process went well. I would recommend him and Honda of Freehold to anyone looking for a Honda.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Fred Ardito
Highly Recommended!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
just recently purchased a car at Honda of freehold. my sales consultant was Luis Hernandez a very professional young man. He was very helpful and informative. I highly recommend him !
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Lisa Castro

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Damian stayed way after hours to instruct me about all the new innovations on my 2019 Honda Accord. I also received a phone call offering his help (if I needed it), about a week after my purchase. In making "the deal", he was approachable and courteous - and did lots of walking back and forth to management!
Mar 31 2019
Reviewed by Penni

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went in for new car and trade in. Within an hour was very happy with the results, exactly what I was looking for. The key was knowing what I wanted going in.
Mar 31 2019
Reviewed by Damian Simonelli

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience at Honda freehold, got the car I wanted at a fair price. The process was great, Honda staff was helpful, Damien did an awesome job helping me find the car I wanted and got me through the process with ease.
Mar 31 2019
Reviewed by Mike