Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Freehold is great!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Andre at Honda of Freehold is great! I got a great deal and great service. 5/5 experience
Jun 10 2019
Reviewed by George Fossetta
Excellent Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
i had an excellent experience with Andre Vickers and Honda of Freehold. All my concerns were addressed promptly and sales team was very motivated and interested in my business.
May 30 2019
Reviewed by Sam Broydo
Our second CR-V
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On Saturday, I visited your showroom and purchased another Honda CR-V for our family. The first was on Presidents Day. We were lucky to get to know Anwar Guirguis, on our first visit, and we made sure we met with him for the second car. Anwar is a consummate professional salesman. I have already recommended him to my neighbor. I hope you take the appropriate steps to assure Anwar is well taken care of. If Honda has a "President's Club" please make sure he gets the honor.
May 27 2019
Reviewed by Frank Huza
They Really Stepped Up to Make Things Right
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue from Honda of Freehold less than two weeks ago. All of a sudden the car wouldn’t start and the battery wouldn’t hold it’s charge. Panicked because it was leading into a holiday weekend, I reached out to anyone I could at the dealership to help. Dan in Finance and Anthony Mayfield, who sold me the car, were very responsive and got me in the next day to see Sal Hernandez, the Service & Parts Director. Sal took care of the car, explained to me what was going on and had me on my way in short order. Thank you to Dan, Anthony, and Sal who made sure I could get on my way safely and quickly.
May 25 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Nelson
Way to go Ketih!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We worked with Keith Wickham at Freehold Honda he was very courteous explained everything to us the sale went very smooth he did exactly what he told us he would do couldn't have asked for a better experience!
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Janet Okun
Excellent customer service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Peter Kamel is an excellent salesman. He works hard to understand your need and is very attentive well after the sale has been made. It is clear that he cares. We were very happy with him
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Ajay Divakaran
Easy to work with
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just bought my Honda and everything was great ! These guys are great and really work with you, especially Malori !!
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Penelope Sirigos
Thank you Malori!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Malori was amazing! Walked us through the entire process and made it a super easy and comfortable from start to finish. Quick, simple, and stress free.
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Brandon Corey
Highly Recommended!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I must say this was the best time I had buying a vehicle! They made me feel special and even bought lunch for me and my wife as things were being taking care of. They went above and beyond the call of duty! I will definitely recommend this place to everyone!
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Colby Wilson
thank you!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Phil, thank you for taking such good care of me yesterday.   I'm absolutely thrilled with my new Honda Civic from Freehold Honda, and super glad I got to work with you. You did a great job working with me, negotiating in good faith and making the insurance and registration smooth and hassle free.  After a long day, my drive home was so pleasant, and was great to see and feel how the lane assist and adaptive cruise control worked!! Amir, thank you for running a great dealership. You are blessed to have Phil, it was pleasure working with him. Also want to give kudos to Brittany, whose kindness and prompt service over the phone convinced me to drive down to Freehold all the way from Morris County NJ. I'll surely refer my friends over to you guys at the next opportunity. All the best wishes to my new friends at Honda of Freehold.
Apr 29 2019
Reviewed by Peter Brackman