Customer Reviews

Add A Review

My first lease
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
while it was a completely overwhelming experience, my representative Damian Simonelli helped me a lot in catering all that I needed to know. definitely go to this guy if you need assistance! he's very patient, cooperative, and works hard to find a deal that works for you.
Oct 9 2019
Reviewed by Agi
Amazing car and amazing experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
hello, i had an amazing experience at this dealership with Anthony Mayfield. This man went above and beyond to find the right car that made me happy. He also made sure that i was getting something that i could afford. Most importantly he really took his time to make sure that i was positive with my decision before signing anything. He even went out of his way to find me a way more affordable car insurance. If anyone is looking to buy a Honda i would 100% recommend ANTHONY MAYFIELD at Honda of freehold!
Sep 30 2019
Reviewed by James Krin-kurkasz
these guys are great
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
No nonsense, just a fair deal...What more can you ask for???
Sep 26 2019
Reviewed by Brett Buchner
Sales Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had an appointment to discuss lease end options. The salesman was not available but the Sales Manager quickly hooked me up with Favaad Hasani. It turned out to be my lucky day because his vast product knowledge and willingness to listen patiently to all my questions and concerns made it the best buying/leasing experience I have had in more than 20 years.
Sep 25 2019
Reviewed by Alan Schultz
Great Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was only suppose to come and test drive the car I was looking at Infiniti'17, I feel in love with the car. This was my first purchase as buying my own car, I was unsure of the approval process, but Ron T. made the experience easy, they even let me bring the down payment back in to increments. I brought my son to Ron T. as well and he as well got a new car. Ron T. even called me on my Birthday, and called me at my 3m anniversary with the car. I really appreciated that! What dealerships do that these days? Hopefully i will be bringing my daughter in soon as she will be needing a car for school. Ron T. is the best!!!
Aug 28 2019
Reviewed by Tausha Chambers
First Class Sales Team!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have been buying/leasing Honda's for well over a decade. I have done business with every Honda dealer in Monmouth County except Freehold Honda. I wanted to lease a new Accord so I decided to try Freehold. The team at Freehold Honda really stepped up and won my business. I had a great sales experience with Favaad Hasani. He and Sam, their Sales Manager, treated us with respect and didn't try to hard sell us. They listened to what I was willing to pay and they met my numbers and didn't try to up-sell me any of those added warranties and services that all the other dealerships always try and push during the finance process. They were so professional and honest with their pricing I went back 2 days later and leased another Accord!!! Thanks Favaad & Sam for a great buying experience. We will definitely be back!
Aug 22 2019
Reviewed by Chad Henderson
Great experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Anthony Mayfield is the man to get! Friendly, courteous, will work WITH you, and really wants you to leave happy and feeling like you had a good experience. Would definately recommend!
Aug 16 2019
Reviewed by Craig
We are very happy with our purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Go see our new friend Peter Kamel. He is a great guy looking to give you a great deal. We are very happy with our purchase of a new Honda Accord. Verrrrry HAPPY!!! THANKS FREEHOLD HONDA AND THANK YOU PETER. SEE YOU AGAIN!!!
Aug 5 2019
Reviewed by Joseph Keating
Highly recommend
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Highly recommend Mallorie and the crew at Honda of Freehold
Aug 5 2019
Reviewed by Abe Bronner
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience Anthony my salesperson was able to make everything happen for a really good deal on the car. I recommend this place! I was going to purchase a 2013 Accord with high mileage but for the same price a month got me into a 2016 Accord with very low mileage! Plus he filled my tank up for free which is not usually done on a used car!
Aug 5 2019
Reviewed by Joshua Lewis