Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Way to go Ketih!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We worked with Keith Wickham at Freehold Honda he was very courteous explained everything to us the sale went very smooth he did exactly what he told us he would do couldn't have asked for a better experience!
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Janet Okun
Excellent customer service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Peter Kamel is an excellent salesman. He works hard to understand your need and is very attentive well after the sale has been made. It is clear that he cares. We were very happy with him
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Ajay Divakaran
Easy to work with
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just bought my Honda and everything was great ! These guys are great and really work with you, especially Malori !!
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Penelope Sirigos
Thank you Malori!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Malori was amazing! Walked us through the entire process and made it a super easy and comfortable from start to finish. Quick, simple, and stress free.
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Brandon Corey
Highly Recommended!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I must say this was the best time I had buying a vehicle! They made me feel special and even bought lunch for me and my wife as things were being taking care of. They went above and beyond the call of duty! I will definitely recommend this place to everyone!
May 24 2019
Reviewed by Colby Wilson
thank you!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Phil, thank you for taking such good care of me yesterday.   I'm absolutely thrilled with my new Honda Civic from Freehold Honda, and super glad I got to work with you. You did a great job working with me, negotiating in good faith and making the insurance and registration smooth and hassle free.  After a long day, my drive home was so pleasant, and was great to see and feel how the lane assist and adaptive cruise control worked!! Amir, thank you for running a great dealership. You are blessed to have Phil, it was pleasure working with him. Also want to give kudos to Brittany, whose kindness and prompt service over the phone convinced me to drive down to Freehold all the way from Morris County NJ. I'll surely refer my friends over to you guys at the next opportunity. All the best wishes to my new friends at Honda of Freehold.
Apr 29 2019
Reviewed by Peter Brackman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We have been leasing Honda's from Honda of Freehold for the past 9 years, always with Ron Teplitzky as your sales representative. Ron is the best. He is efficient, knowledgeable about each Honda model, and has a good sense of humor and is patient even when the customer changes mind about which model to lease. In short, Ron is a great asset to Honda of Freehold.
Apr 26 2019
Reviewed by Joel and Violeta Frank
Amazing Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Luis Hernandez was such an amazing help yesterday. He was honest, friendly and patient throughout our time at Freehold a Honda. It was a pleasure working with him and we will definitely return as his customer again!
Apr 26 2019
Reviewed by Cristina and Adam Keresztes
Helpful Staff
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience at Honda freehold, got the car I wanted at a fair price. The process was great, Honda staff was helpful, Damien did an awesome job helping me find the car I wanted and got me through the process with ease.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by mike
Thank you
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I got my car last week, great experience, our sales representative Peter Kamel was very helpful and professional. Thank you.
Apr 15 2019
Reviewed by Gregory Rybakov
©  2019  4244 Route 9 South, Freehold, NJ 07728   
Sales: (844) 831-1242  
Service: (844) 831-1241