Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Anthony Mayfield, Sales Rep
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We are thrilled with our 2020 Odyssey and the professional service from your sales rep Anthony Mayfield! Being in our 70's, we were overwhelmed with the new technology. He took so much time with us to explain how everything operates, to answer every question, and offered continued assistance. The financial transaction was quick and smooth, and we're pleased with the great price. We look forward to good gas mileage on extended trips, and transporting our 6 grandkids .
Mar 9 2020
Reviewed by John & Marilyn Straley
Great Service by Raj Kang
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Raj was very knowledgeable and supportive when I came to Honda of Freehold for a new lease for a Civic EX. Raj was able to explain all the new features, and he personally helped us with questions we had during the purchase. This was about a week and a half ago. Today, I came back for service involving communications with my insurance company. He was extremely helpful sending the information the company needed by email. I definitely recommend Raj for all future purchases and support.
Feb 28 2020
Reviewed by Steven Rock
Great deal!
review starreview starreview starreview star
Highly recommend working with Anthony if you come by the dealership. We worked together to reach a reasonable deal for my CR-V, and the car was well prepared to go on a full tank of gas upon pickup. Quite satisfied with my experience.
Feb 10 2020
Reviewed by Stephanie
new car!!!!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
our sales person favaad was amazing he was always available for questions and could meet us at anytime the dealership was open even if it was his day off we also worked with jay when negotiating and it was quick and painless it took about 10 minutes to come to a fair price when we went back to pick the car up we were in and out of there quick and favaad explained everything about the car and options to my wife which made things simple will always recommend honda of freehold t y for making the experience pleasant
Jan 17 2020
Reviewed by brian
Peter was the Sweetest!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I never had a sales guy as sweet and knowledgeable as Peter, he is truly there to help people get the best car for their lifestyle. I needed to trade my car in and he facilitated the whole process for me. Thank you so much Pete for your help I will continue to lease with you!
Jan 8 2020
Reviewed by Luisa Mounter
A 360 turnaround for my interest in Honda
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a horrible experience at Honda universe in Lakewood. I decided to go look at dealerships in freehold and give Honda one more chance. I’m glad I did. Malori was the BEST person I could’ve gotten that day. She made sure I got into a wonderful car and completely changed my thoughts about Honda. She’s gotten me completely invested in this company and I will forever be a Honda driver because of her. She works very hard and is very understanding. She LISTENS and puts all your wants together and gets you into something you like if not even better than that. I love Honda of freehold! Thanks to her!
Nov 18 2019
Reviewed by Cris Ray
Sales
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Anthony Mayfield was an amazing salesman! He had my sister and I in love with the car he showed us! When looking for a car definitely talk to Anthony, he will get you everything you could ever get want for a car!
Nov 12 2019
Reviewed by Christina Barbagallo
Amazing experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Anthony Mayfield was so friendly and helpful. He made my experience looking for a car very stress free and easy. He’s a great salesman!
Nov 12 2019
Reviewed by Deanna Barbagallo
Sam Made it Happen
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sam my wife and i cannot thank you enough for making this happen for us. you made us feel very confident that you could get us the deal that we wanted Big kudos to you and your team! Anthony my salesman ,Mike in finance you are one cool dude I will definitely come back to your dealership !
Oct 14 2019
Reviewed by Stef S
We are very happy with our new car!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We walked in to a very pleasant showroom. General Mgr. and our salesman, Philip were very helpful and friendly. We were not pressured at all and were greatly satisfied with the deal we worked out and with the car we brought home last night. Test drive was wonderful and Philip was very easy and pleasant to work with. Thank you for being a wonderful dealership to work with.
Oct 10 2019
Reviewed by Dan and Marie