Customer Reviews

Add A Review

We are very happy with our purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Go see our new friend Peter Kamel. He is a great guy looking to give you a great deal. We are very happy with our purchase of a new Honda Accord. Verrrrry HAPPY!!! THANKS FREEHOLD HONDA AND THANK YOU PETER. SEE YOU AGAIN!!!
Aug 5 2019
Reviewed by Joseph Keating
Highly recommend
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Highly recommend Mallorie and the crew at Honda of Freehold
Aug 5 2019
Reviewed by Abe Bronner
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a great experience Anthony my salesperson was able to make everything happen for a really good deal on the car. I recommend this place! I was going to purchase a 2013 Accord with high mileage but for the same price a month got me into a 2016 Accord with very low mileage! Plus he filled my tank up for free which is not usually done on a used car!
Aug 5 2019
Reviewed by Joshua Lewis
He went to bat for us
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We loved Anthony. He did far and beyond what was expected. He sold us a car because he went to bat for us and we loved the price that was given to us. We have a new car!! Thanks Anthony. Come in and ask for Anthony
Aug 5 2019
Reviewed by Thomas Lewis
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Anthony was so great a big help. I highly recommend going to him.
Aug 3 2019
Reviewed by Nicole Graves
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is not only my first Honda, but the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Ihab Alsoub actually listened to what I was looking for, wasn't pushy (which was also what I was looking for), & when they didn't have what I wanted, he had it for me the next afternoon! Professional, excellent service from start to finish. I LOVE my new Honda! Thank you, Honda of Freehold & Ihab! I'm a loyal customer now.
Aug 1 2019
Reviewed by Beverly Gearhart,,,, HRV OWNER!!!!!
Damian was very helpful
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Damian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very professional and kind. We bought a Honda Civic sport and was very satisfied with the service.
Jul 8 2019
Reviewed by AC
Friendly and Helpful
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Miriam and Damian were both friendly and helpful. In fact Miriam said I can call for assistance whenever I want. I would recommend them for new car purchase.
Jun 24 2019
Reviewed by Rich G
Damian is the best person to work with
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went in to go look at the new Accord. Although it was not my cup of tea I was greeted by Damian. He was the nicest people I have ever met, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and treats you like a real person. I did not end up buying a car, however I strongly encourage anyone who is looking to buy a car, go to Damian! He will make you feel like you are part of his family and not just a number.
Jun 24 2019
Reviewed by Mustang21
Stress Free Car Buying and Awesome Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We came into Honda of Freehold after months of searching for a car that we loved and fit our budget! Ron T at Honda of Freehold service was phenomenal! He listened to everything we had to say before showing us anything and made sure to show us option we could afford. He made the whole experience about us and what WE wanted. Ron made the car buying process stress free and fun! We have never had such an awesome experience and it was all thanks to Ron! We are the happy owners of a Honda CR-V and couldn’t be happier, Thank you Ron and the team at Honda of Freehold.
Jun 24 2019
Reviewed by S.Ross